Physical address

The Pah Homestead TSB Bank Wallace Arts Centre 72 Hillsborough Rd, Hillsborough, Auckland
09 639 2010
enquiries@wallaceartstrust.org.nz
Tuesday to Friday, 10am - 3pm, Saturday and Sunday, 8am - 5pm

Postal address

P O Box 24657 Royal Oak Auckland 1345

Send us a message

For Event or Venue Hire Enquiries please contact hello@pahhomestead.company or visit our HIRE page

STAFF

Nicholas Butler

Collections Administrator & Curator
Collections Administrator & Curator

+64 9 639 2010 ext 974
nicholas.butler@wallaceartstrust.org.nz

Matthew Wood

Operations & Relations Manager
Operations & Relations Manager

+64 9 639 2010 ext 978
matthew.wood@wallaceartstrust.org.nz

Aleks Petrovic

Loans Programme Manager
Loans Programme Manager

+64 9 639 2010 ext 972
aleks.petrovic@wallaceartstrust.org.nz

Michael Prosee

Collections Management
Collections Management

+64 9 639 2010
michael.prosee@wallaceartstrust.org.nz

Jodie Botica

Marketing & Communications
Marketing & Communications

+64 9 639 2010 ext 976

jodie.botica@wallaceartstrust.org.nz

Felixe Laing

The Pah Shop Manager
The Pah Shop Manager

+64 9 639 2010 ext 980 
shop@wallaceartstrust.org.nz