Physical address

The Pah Homestead TSB Bank Wallace Arts Centre 72 Hillsborough Rd, Hillsborough, Auckland
09 639 2010
enquiries@wallaceartstrust.org.nz
Tuesday to Friday, 10am - 3pm, Saturday and Sunday, 8am - 5pm

Postal address

P O Box 24657 Royal Oak Auckland 1345

Send us a message

STAFF

Anne Rodda

CEO
CEO

+64 9 639 2010 ext 979
anne.rodda@wallaceartstrust.org.nz

Nicholas Butler

Curator & Registrar
Curator & Registrar

Mel Weeks

AWARDS & GRANTS CO-ORDINATOR
AWARDS & GRANTS CO-ORDINATOR

+64 9 639 2010 ext. 976
mel.weeks@wallaceartstrust.org.nz

Craig Freeborn

Assistant Curator and Senior Collections/Exhibitions Technician
Assistant Curator and Senior Collections/Exhibitions Technician

Matthew Wood

The Pah Manager
The Pah Manager

+64 9 639 2010 ext 978
matthew.wood@wallaceartstrust.org.nz

Aleksandra Petrović

Loans Programme Manager & PA to Sir James Wallace
Loans Programme Manager & PA to Sir James Wallace

JAN GARDNER

Events Co-ordinator
Events Co-ordinator

+64 9 639 2010 ext 976
events@wallaceartstrust.org.nz 

Michael Prosee

COLLECTIONS/EXHIBITIONS TECHNICIAN
COLLECTIONS/EXHIBITIONS TECHNICIAN

MARELA GLAVAŠ

EDUCATION & PUBLIC PROGRAMMES MANAGER
EDUCATION & PUBLIC PROGRAMMES MANAGER

Jodie Botica

Marketing & Communications Co-ordinator
Marketing & Communications Co-ordinator

+64 9 639 2010 ext 973
jodie.botica@wallaceartstrust.org.nz

Felixe Laing

The Pah Shop Manager
The Pah Shop Manager

+64 9 639 2010 ext 980 
shop@wallaceartstrust.org.nz

Cat Fooks

Front of House Supervisor
Front of House Supervisor

+64 9 639 2010 ext 970
enquiries@wallaceartstrust.org.nz